Search Harris County    

1201 Franklin • Houston, Texas 77002


Effective October 21, 2019, the following courts will relocate to the 9th floor of the Harris County Criminal Justice Center (1201 Franklin St.):

  • County Criminal Court at Law No. 5, Judge David M. Fleischer
  • County Criminal Court at Law No. 6, Judge Kelley Andrews
  • County Criminal Court at Law No. 7, Judge Andrew Wright
  • County Criminal Court at Law No. 8, Judge Franklin Bynum
Click here for an updated court location map.

Introduction to the County Criminal Courts

Venue and Jurisdiction

Local Rules

Case Records Online

Bail Schedule

Information for Jurors

SOBER Court -- a Harris County DWI Court Program

Examining the Work of Your Courts

Harris County Office of Court Management

Notice to attorneys practicing law in the Harris County Criminal Courts at Law regarding bail hearings and personal bonds

Court Directory

Judge Alex Salgado, Court 1

Judge Ronnisha Bowman, Court 2

Judge Erica Hughes, Court 3

Judge Shannon Baldwin, Court 4

Judge David M. Fleischer, Court 5

Judge Kelley Andrews, Court 6

Judge Andrew A. Wright, Court 7

Judge Franklin Bynum, Court 8

Judge Toria J. Finch, Court 9

Judge Lee Harper Wilson, Court 10

Judge Sedrick T. Walker, II, Court 11

Judge Genesis E. Draper, Court 12

Judge Raul Rodriguez, Court 13

Judge David L. Singer, Court 14

Judge Tonya Jones, Court 15

Judge Darrell Jordan, Court 16

Harris County Courts Homepage

Harris County Homepage